Posted by: Heidi Gray | October 19, 2010

Trying to Catch Up!

Ahhh, I’m doing a horrible job of blogging!!!  So, here’s a hodge-podge of pictures, and my pledge to try to do better!

In Phoenix Children's Hospital (during our 7 day 8 night stay in June 2010). Harrison had Pneumonia and Valley Fever (which he's still on medication for...yeah, it's killer)!

Leaving the hospital, Yay! Harrison was in isolation so, this was the first time he and I saw the light of day! A good feeling!

Harrison's new "big-boy" bed!

Helping Daddy paint our window seat!

Takin' a little tubbie in the sink! He's a bit too big, but it was fun anyway!

Watching a movie on Uncle Phee's ipod!

Just a stickin' cute kid!

 

On the 4th of July, he helped Daddy put up the flag!

 

 


Responses

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the picture of him with his thumbs up. He is getting so big I can’t believe it.

  2. So happy to see some current pics of Harrison! Thanks for blogging! It keeps me updated on what’s going on. He is so handsome!!!

  3. Yea!!!! New pics of the big boy!! Love the pic with his thumbs up too, AJ, but I really like the “patriotic one”!! Ha!!!


Leave a comment

Categories